Making its highly-anticipated return to Europe this September 20-23, 2018, The BPM Festival: Portugal announces the first wave of acts for its second year on the stunning Algarve coast. Revealing over fifty names for phase one, the 2018 edition will see today’s top DJ talent touchdown in Portimão and Lagoa as essential destinations for fans of quality house and techno.

Photo credit: Pedro Francisco for TheBPMFestival.com

Bringing together a contingent of BPM veterans and newcomers, The BPM Festival: Portugal 2018 is pleased to welcome back Art DepartmentApollonia, Carl CraigChus & Ceballos, Danny Tenaglia, HectorJosh WinkLauren LaneLee BurridgeLoco DiceNastiaPaco OsunaSeth Troxler and more standout artists. Making their Portuguese edition debut at The BPM Festival are Marco CarolaMark KnightNicole MoudaberThe Martinez Brothers, Wolf + Lamb and several familiar names who will join the festival for its biggest expansion yet.

Held over four days and nights at eight distinct venues, Portugal’s world famous Algarve region will host leading label showcases, renowned party brands, and The BPM Festival’s all-star signature events at beach-side venues, nightclubs and more. Impressing audiences with its stunning landscape of its towering limestone cliffs, hidden caves and grottos, golden sand beaches and crystal aqua blue water, The BPM Festival: Portugal 2018 serves as the perfect closing celebration for the end of the European summer festival season.

Tier 1 festival passes for the second edition of The BPM Festival: Portugal will go on sale Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 4am EDT / 9am BST / 10am CEST at TheBPMFestival.com. All-in packages for festival passes plus travel and/or accommodation will also be available via The BPM Festival’s official travel partner, Festicket.

TICKETS

Line Up Phase One

Recent Videos.

Have you already seen too?
View All

Upcoming
Events.