A State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2014 Compilation

A State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2014 Compilation

Release Date | September 9

Your Ibiza getaway begins in the plane, and this is no ordinary flight. From the moment you step on the aircraft, you can feel the energy rising — like one of Armin’s intense buildups. With each passing minute, the passengers start buzzing more and more. You start seeing the other passengers not as annoyances on a cramped flight, but as fellow partiers just waiting for that first beat to drop.

As you swoop in for a landing, you see the Balearic island and all your troubles melt away. One of the most magical parts of Ushuaïa is that you can see flights taking off and touching down overhead while you party. Even while dancing, your mind welcomes each new group of people to the island, and you look at the plane as if to beckon them to join the greatest party on earth.

Armin van Buuren’s sets have always been magical. His shows aren’t just transitions from breakdown to drop — they’re a progression. Lift off. Flight. Landing. Using tracks from Paul Oakenfold, Heatbeat, Simon Patterson, Aly & Fila, Gaia, Andrew Rayel, Cosmic Gate, and more, Armin is able to sculpt the crowds of Ibiza exactly how he wants.

This double-mix compilation is the definitive collection of the biggest tracks from Armin’s sets this summer. The album also includes Armin’s brand new track ‘Hystereo’, as well as his remix of Idina Menzel’sLet It Go‘ from the Disney movie ‘Frozen‘. Armin has previously held residencies in Ibiza for many years and was long a mainstay of Privilege, Amnesia, Space, and the other super clubs on the island. Now he has his sights set on the moment’s hottest beach hotel and club, the world-famous Ushuaïa.

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance (Ushuaia Ibiza)

A State of Trance and Ibiza have belonged together since a young Armin first set foot on the island, and what could be better than the best DJ on earth, at the best beach hotel on earth, with the best crowd on earth? This is A State of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2014.

Pre-order now


Disc 2

Armin van Buuren – Hystereo (Intro Radio Edit) (03:52) 1
David Gravell – Timebomb (Radio Edit) (02:53) 2
Omnia – Tomorrow People (Radio Edit) (02:53) 3
Mark Sixma – Adagio For Strings (Radio Edit) (03:13) 4
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia – The Reason (Radio Edit) (02:19) 5
Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen – Sound Of The Drums (Bobina Radio Edit) (03:20) 6
Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans – Alone (Thomas Newson Radio Edit) (03:37) 7
Paul Oakenfold – Toca Me (Radio Edit) (03:30) 8
Faruk Sabanci – Alexandria (Radio Edit) (03:47) 9
Heatbeat – Bloody Moon (Radio Edit) (03:09) 10
Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen – Fair Game (Radio Edit) (03:16) 11
KhoMha – Asylum (Radio Edit) (03:40) 12
Andy Moor – Fade To Light (Joseph Areas ‘Dirty Rock’ Radio Edit) (03:49) 13
Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – One In A Million (Radio Edit) (03:09) 14
Mark Sixma – Shadow (W&W Radio Edit) (03:22) 15
Alexander Popov – Eternal Flame (Radio Edit) (03:36) 16
Yves de Lacroix feat. Marell – Destroyves (Radio Edit) (03:29) 17
Heatbeat – Aerys (Radio Edit) (03:35) 18
Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Falling Back (Official Radio Edit) (02:50) 19
Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Howells – Dissolve (Radio Edit) (04:02) 20
Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA (Talla 2XCL 140 Radio Edit) (02:44) 21
Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Radio Edit) (03:36) 22
Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2014 (Full Continous Mix, Pt. 1) (70:31) 23

Disc 2

Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong (Kryder & Tom Staar Radio Edit) (03:01) 1
Andrew Bayer – The District (Radio Edit) (03:08) 2
Dan Thompson – Propaganda (Radio Edit) (03:50) 3
Maarten de Jong – Red And White (Radio Edit) (03:50) 4
MaRLo and Fisherman & Hawkins – Forces (Radio Edit) (03:43) 5
Jorn van Deynhoven – New Horizons (A State Of Trance 650 Anthem) (Mark Sixma Radio Edit) (02:54) 6
David Gravell – The Last Of Us (Radio Edit) (03:08) 7
Arisen Flame – Explorer (Radio Edit) (03:34) 8
Idina Menzel – Let It Go (Armin van Buuren Radio Edit) (02:32) 9
Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun – There Are No Words (Album Mix) (03:38) 10
Ayu – Terminal (Dub Radio Edit) (02:53) 11
Markus Schulz – Remember This (Mark Sherry Radio Edit) (03:36) 12
Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jiliana Danise – This Time (Wach Radio Edit) (03:57) 13
Mhammed El Alami & illitheas – Horizon (Radio Edit) (03:35) 14
Aly & Fila with SkyPatrol feat. Sue McLaren – Running (Radio Edit) (03:30) 15
John O’Callaghan feat. Jennifer Rene – Games (Ian Standerwick Radio Edit) (03:48) 16
Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah feat. Sylvia Tosun – Eye 2 Eye (FSOE 350 Anthem) (03:46) 17
Sneijder & Bryan Kearney – Next Level (Radio Edit) 18
Gaia – Empire Of Hearts (Johann Stone Radio Edit) 19
Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2014 (Full Continous Mix, Pt. 2) (72:34) 20

Recent Videos.

Have you already seen too?
View All


Currently we have no events.