Release | 3rd March (2×2″ w/ 8 Tracks & incl. MP3 Download Code | 10th March digital.

Buy Here

Desolat have once again compiled a collection of X-Sampler tracks, 12 scintillating productions from an exciting pool of talent that together accurately represent the future direction of the label. It witnesses a focus on both new and established artists, and signals the coming together of three generations of producers for Desolat.

A1: Shlomi Aber – Mind Tribus
A2: Argy – Closer Than Most
B1: Eddie Fowlkes – I’m Telling You
B2: Anthea feat. L.K. – Booty Call
C1: Yousef & Blakkat – Analogue Times
C2: Robert Dietz – You’re So Hood
D1: Joeski – Beware Of The Drum
D2: Hector – Make A Move
digi: Carlo Lio – Don’t You Worry
digi: Marco Faraone – Overvision
digi: Danny Ocean – Assymetric
digi: Bimas – Blast
Continuous Mix by Robert Dietz


Currently we have no events.