Armada Deep House Selection Volume 7

Armada Deep House Selection Volume 7

Release Date | May 15

Armada Deep House Selection’ stands for the very best of Deep House tunes, as they are forever intertwined. This time around, tracks by Mike Mago, Pretty Pink, Tube & Berger, Mark Knight and EDX are part of the increasingly sublime selection, as well as many more of the brightest talents. ‘Vol. 7’ offers the hottest and finest records of the moment in one ready-made package. Get it while it’s hot!




Mike Mago – The Gift (Mark Knight Remix) 1
Nora En Pure & Sons Of Maria – Uruguay (EDX Remix) 2
Booka Shade feat. Karin Park – Line Of Fire (Tube & Berger Remix) 3
Sebastien feat. Hagedorn – High On You 4
Gestört aber GeiL & Koby Funk feat. Wincent Weiss – Unter Meiner Haut 5
PANG! – Touch 6
Pretty Pink feat. Ian Late – Hey Girl (Pretty Pink Mix) 7
Robosonic feat. STAG – WURD 8
Purple Disco Machine – No Lips 9
Wild Culture – The Tide 10
Monkey Safari – Cranes (Kölsch Remix) 11
Pete Oak & Notize – Merula (Martin Roth Remix) 12
A.W.O.L. – The Ramp 13
Lexer feat. Belle Humble – Feels Like This 14
Lonely Boy – Everything 15
Alex Breitling & Daniel Ernst – Lift Up 16
Attek – Don’t 17
Cristoph – Rimshot 18
Marco Tegui & Tamer Auf feat. Natalie Conway – Golden 19
Saccao, Matvey Emerson & Anas.A feat. Dessy Slavova – On My Mind 20
Overtracked & Rowen Reecks – To The Top 21
Veerus & Maxie Devine – The Peacemaker 22
Rauschhaus – White Shores 23
Understate feat. Gaby Henshaw – Let It Go 24
Sunner Soul – Keep In Touch 25

Recent Videos.

Have you already seen too?
View All

Recent Podcasts.

Have you already heard too?
View All

Recent Releases.

Have you already heard too?
View All


Currently we have no events.