• Sam Divine & Noir - Defected In The House Radio

Sam Divine & NOIR

Sam Divine & NOIR

Tracklist Defected In The House  Sam Divine & Noir.

Jose Burgos feat. Kenny Bobien – Everyday 1
Fernando Campo – Razor 2
Oscar Barila, Sergio Parrado – Lola Says 3
Disclosure – Bang That 4
Click Click – The Muzic Box 5
The Shapeshifters feat. River – It’s You (Purple Disco Machine Remix) 6
Most Rated
Ten Walls – Sparta 7

Album Of The Week: Sheila Ford, Kiko Navarro – Harmony (My Name Is Sheila) (Kiko’s Funk Explosion Mix)
Dee Jay Alicia, Black Widow – Gruv Me (Mike Dunn Black Bell) 8
Headless Ghost – Swept Illusions 9
Iban Montoro, Jazzman Wax – Funk It Up 10
Gary Tuohy – Nothing But You Fool (Husky’s Bobbin Head Remix) 11
DJ SKT featuring Rae – Take Me Away 12

Noir at Boom

For The Love Of House:
Roach Motel – Movin On 13
NOIR played:
ID 14
ID 15
ID 16
ID 17
ID 18
ID 19
ID 20
ID 21
ID 22
ID 23
ID 24
Final Cut:
Maurice Aymard – Between Stars 25

With summer fast approaching, Sam Divine is back in the hot seat after playing at the Southport Weekender. In this week’s show you can expect to hear cuts from, Jose Burgos, Fernando Campo, Disclosure, Click Click, Ten Walls, DJ S.K.T. and more, while in for the guest mix we have 60 minutes exclusively from Noir. Keep It locked…


Recent Videos.

Have you already seen too?
View All

Recent Releases.

Have you already heard too?
View All


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.