Details.
Mosaic by Maceo Plex at Pacha Ibiza

  • Date
    30/05/2017
  • Time
    22:00
  • Address
    Avenida 8 de Agosto s/n, Ibiza Town
  • Tickets
  • Website
  • Categories

Ibiza will see Maceo Plex lead the legendary Ibiza Pacha’s dancefloors every Tuesday nights alongside a host of special guests from the 30th May to 3rd October 2017.

Pacha Ibiza and Maceo are excited to present the return of one of Ibiza’s most special and enigmatic nights. Following his artistic theme, the Mosaic secret will continue being to bring together artists on the island who seek a platform to share their musical knowledge with an interesting array that extend beyond Ibiza’s current catalogue of sounds.

For this new summer season, Pacha Ibiza moves us back every Tuesday night into a parallel cosmos of perfect pieces leaded by the guardian of this magic universe named Mosaic. A journey through the best of electronic music in which Maceo aims to bring together endless “musical colours“.

John TalabotDj KozeKiasmosLen FakiCarl CraigStephan BodzinAdam Beyer or Roman Flugel were just a few of the guests in 2016, and this year is set to raise the bar higher yet.

Every Tuesday, running from 30th May till 3rd October 2017, with a total of 19 dates throughout the season, Maceo will celebrate his second year in Pacha Ibiza.

2017 marks 50 years of Pacha, a year you won’t want to miss.

TICKETS

Dates

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Tuesday 13th June 2017

Tuesday 20th June 2017

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Recent Videos.

Have you already seen too?
View All

Recent Releases.

Have you already heard too?
View All

Please enable your JavaScript in your browser, to view our location.